2016-2017 Board

President: Nancy Castelli - president@napo-sfba.org

Vice President: Michelle Powell - vp@napo-sfba.org

Secretary:  Mary Fischer-Boyd - secretary@napo-sfba.org

Treasurer: Emily Anderson - treasurer@napo-sfba.org

Immediate Past President: Audrey Billet - pastpresident@napo-sfba.org

Membership Director: Tori Polony - membership@napo-sfba.org

Associate Membership Director: Janet Flint - associates@napo-sfba.org

Professional Development Director: Katherine Korlacki - pd@napo-sfba.org

Communication and Technology Director: Pamela Meyer - technology@napo-sfba.org

Marketing Director: Lauren Mang - marketing@napo-sfba.org 

Executive Director: Brian J. Mandrier - director@napo-sfba.org